Since 2016

WHERE YOU WILL FIND US AND OUR BREAD

Barkby Bakehouse Ltd

Thursday 6th September                                      Market Harborough Farmers Market 9am-2pm

Thursday 20th September                                    Market Harborough Food Fair

Sunday 30th September                                       Church View Nursery Food Event - Barkby

Thursday 4th October                                          Market Harborough Farmers Market 9am-2pm

Thursday 18th October                                        Market Harborough Food Fair 9am-2pm
Sunday 21st October                                            Church View Nursery Plant and Craft Fair - Barkby
Thursday 1st November                                       Market Harborough Farmers Market 9am-2pm

Thursday 15th November                                     Market Harborough Food Fair 9am-2pm

Friday 23rd and Saturday 24th November           Barkby Church Christmas Event

Thursday 6th December                                      Market Harborough Farmers Market 9am-2pm

Saturday 8th December                                      Taste Harborough - Market Harborough

Thursday 20th December                                    Market Harborough Food Fair